PM Kisan Beneficiary List, ₹2000 14th Installment Date,

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is one of the schemes run by the Government of India, under which each small and marginal farmer receives an amount of ₹6000 every year, in three instalments of ₹2000 in an interval of 4 months, to avail the benefit of this scheme, eligible farmers have to apply through PM Kisan portal,, if you have applied recently and you want to check whether your name has been added to the beneficiary list or not, then stay tuned to get detailed information about it.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List is available on the official web portal, this list is updated every week by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India, which includes the names of the new beneficiary, who are eligible to get the benefits of this scheme, if you want to check that whether your name is included in the PM Kisan Beneficiary List or not, then for this you have to visit the PM Kisan Portal, whose URL is and do the required activities and provide the aksed details correctly.

Scheme  PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 
Ministry  Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Benefit  ₹6000 in three instalments of ₹2000 
Beneficiaries  Small & Marginal Farmers 
PM Kisan Beneficiary List  Click Here
Official Website

If you are not aware of how to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List through the official web portal, then there is nothing to worry about, we have given below the complete process to check it, you just have to follow it carefully, Before going through the process of viewing the beneficiary list, you must know that the name of only those farmers are available on it, who have completed their KYC, if you have not done eKYC after completing the registration, then first of all you have to visit your nearest CSC to get it done, because without this neither your name will be included in the beneficiary list nor you will be able to avail the benefit of this scheme.

PM Kisan Status

PM kisan 14th installment 2023

How to check the PM Kisan Nidhi Beneficiary List?

To check your name in the Beneficiary List of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you have to follow the below mentioned steps carefully.

1). First of all, you go to the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana whose URL is

2). After reaching the PM Kisan web portal, you will see a section of the Beneficiary List under the Farmer’s Corner, click on it and reach the other page.

3). At the end, you have to click on the button of Get Report by entering the name of the state, district, sub-district, block and village.

After following the above-mentioned states properly, you will see the name of all the farmers availabling the benefits of PM Kisan Yojana in your village. You can see your name here whether your name has been included or not.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

PM Kisan 14th Installment Date

Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, 13 installments have been released so far, it is estimated that 14th Installment can be released by the first or second week of July 2023, the amount of ₹ 2000 to all the beneficiaries will be directly transferred to bank account through Direct Benefit Transfer. Beneficiaries will also be able to check their payment status through PM Kisan portal, Almost more than 10 crore beneficiaries are going to get the installment of ₹2000, if you are also one of those farmers who are waiting for this installment to receive, you must bookmark this web page so that you can come again and again to get the latest information about it.

Leave a Comment